Quick update… route so far

I have tweaked my route (Look for My Route in the bar along the top of my home page I think and then click on the link) and although a bit messy it now shows where I’ve been in Denmark, and my efforts so far in Sweden… the blue line thingy wants to go all over the place, so it’s a bit of a mess, but I may get better in due course! I am also seeing if I can do something about getting a few more photos up in the ‘gallery’

Is there anyone out there who would like to volunteer to help me do this? I imagine sending a CD with selected photos to a willing word press ‘familiar’ and supplying you with login details…. there is no hurry so it could be done a little at a time. I have begun labelling some of my favourites! To reply, either leave a message here, or my email address is also  jennyquicktm@googlemail.com 

I am brim full of a huge and tasty variety of fish… and my shorts waistband has mysteriously shrunk….  

A wonderful evening of messages… thank you all so much. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quick update… route so far

  1. Dave Yates says:

    Hi Jenny
    Thanks for the card, it is on the board in the workshop next to the other one !!
    You seem to be having a great time, good on yer !!! If more people did things as you are doing, rather than just talk about it, the world would be a better place.
    more power to your calves 😉

    Dave Yates

Leave a Reply

