A little nudge

For those of you who have recently joined the exciting and growing number of readers, welcome aboard. When I look behind the scenes at the stats, I can hardly believe just how many of you are out there keeping an eye on me!

It won’t be so long before I pass the 1000 MILE mark… which feels a lot more grown up than little kilometers!! (the Swedish mile is 10k, which makes one reflect what a huge country this is)

Anyway, to get to the point… you may not have noticed that I am fundrasing for the ISM (incorporated society of musicians) benelovent fund. Perhaps, if you think my efforts are appreciable, you would consider making a donation? What about an amount for every 1000k or miles I cover? or even for each playing of a piano? (Today’s piano makes 11 over the last 6 weeks or so I think) I’m sure there are other imaginative possibilities.

If you look in the right hand column of the front page, and scroll down to the bottom, you will see < ISM fund raising > Click on this and follow…

In the mean time, thank you so much to those of you who have donated. We have raised £160 !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A little nudge

  1. Ida says:

    Your story is truly amazing. Our short meeting at the Tourist Office in Kisa was very inspiring to me. I do hope that we will meet again if you come close to Linköping. I would love to hear more about your journey and the people you have meet on the way. Until then, I will eagerly read your blog 🙂

    Best wishes and good luck!

Leave a Reply

