Allow me to introduce a friend…..Letters from Tatiana Deodorawizskaia!

20120530-111254.jpg

“Deer Mees Janey,
I ham reetingk for my eedioteest fraynd she riydinkg out for momaynt. She eez thrauwn off nail varrrrnieesh for rusty bike ant so now Tatiana no paintink toe nails :((((.

Shee eez leelte improof. Has nice hirs now. But shee no broshink. Shee no worry for hirs on laygs. But nice browny now so maybee not showink.
By by from Deodorantiski and keessink! :))))”

I am not sure when we first met, but every now and then I bump into her …. she is quite something.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous musing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Allow me to introduce a friend…..Letters from Tatiana Deodorawizskaia!

  1. Kay Cady says:

    Never forgotten……… She even appears in a photo album given by Becka to Danny and Sarah at her graduation!

    Love you both! Kayx

  2. Susan Duncan says:

    So pleased to meet you, stunning nail varnish, What can I say, I’m sure there’d be a few marriage proposals here in Noto. Could introduce you ?
    Hugs
    Susan

  3. beverley says:

    I was wondering what happened to Tatiana. Please pass on my regards. P.S. Have you told her about the man with the donkey?

  4. ann barclay says:

    Lik.e the new hairdo!!!! What a tripe you’re having. Love Ann.

  5. Susan Dalrymple-Fraser says:

    What Fun, love the photo, I’ll share it with Mum.
    I’ve been looking in on you, almost daily from across “the pond” ..enjoying your tales and adventures. Love Susan

Leave a Reply

