difficulties with blog identity

for some reason, now that I have updated my wordpress app on iPad I can no longer use it … oh woe. seems I can access it on my lap top but only through safari. writing this as a test and to let off steam about how frustrating it is when stuff changes and all I want to do is get on with having things manageable i.e.. no complicated changes to battle with and waste time over BAHHHHHHHH
Perhaps this will be as good as it gets, but I really now hope that if I upload the WordPress app to my iPad, I will be able to work in much easier format

Li need all the help I can get!

Li need all the help I can get!

Well well well, it would seem I am back in business? I am utterly mystified.
Phew. Business as usual.
Big thank you to Francis for patiently guiding me through.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to difficulties with blog identity

  1. kaycady says:

    awww poor you Jenny! Hope to get to your exhibition>>> Kayxx

  2. sheila says:

    All sounds far to technical!! Oh
    for the simple life?

  3. `beverley says:

    Yikes. It’s all Greek to me!! Or Chinese. Possibly even Polish. Danish?? Big Up to you for tackling it all in the first place. Good luck. I know you will sort it out. Otherwise you will go crazy. xxxx

  4. Henrietta says:

    Oh grrr sympathise muchly such a waste of time…love xxx Will email you artist questions….!!

Leave a Reply

