Would you like to help me win a cycling travel voucher?

Hi everyone. If you are a facebook user, you could help me to win a big skedaddle prize with my China cartoons. . . . here are some reminders!
Please go to their facebook page, ( search for “Saddle Skedaddle ” ) scroll through until you see ‘competition entries’ and then look for my cartoons. Liking and sharing them will help to boost my numbers!
I know I know, it is rather a game, but for £1000 worth of travel, I am up for playing and my entry at least is unusual, wouldn’t you say?

I would probably have to promise to do more paintings, which would be no hardship! Suggestions for where to go if I am the lucky winner?

Thanking you in advance, Jenny

https://www.facebook.com/quickjenny/posts/10152630527092337

for i-pad 2014 - 223.jpg

for i-pad 2014 - 220.jpg

for i-pad 2014 - 222.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Would you like to help me win a cycling travel voucher?

  1. ti aiuterò eccome cara Jenny. Te lo meriti con il cuore! Cross my finger for you!

Leave a Reply

