Games 

The playing fields. I loved lacrosse, but one day I got winded and broke down in tears. My mother had recently died and I was missing her so badly.   

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Games 

  1. Wendy H says:

    Dearest Jenny
    You were winded
    wounded and lost your breath
    How appropriate
    the painting is very very deeply telling
    How I would love to sit with that girl while she gets her breath back and finds her direction again
    You must have been so disorientated
    Bits of you lost and wandering
    I’m amazed you could even play lacrosse!
    Lots of love
    see you soon
    Wendy

Leave a Reply

