Tuscany and Tango

Straight off the plane and into a friendly tango bar where I was invited to dance by forgiving gentlemen….Yesterday a little sight-seeing and today some restful lolling around…. As rusty with the traveling paint box as I am fastening my shoes, but the sun is shining and it’s time for a siesta (The buffalo mozzarella is to die for) 

   

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tuscany and Tango

  1. Susan duncan says:

    Always following you, just been fasting for 3 days, so mozzarella not on my menu for the moment. I loved the series of painting on boarding schools brought up lots of emotions for me too, thank you for sharing Jenny. Franco’s mum died on Easter Day, looking back I have been extremely tired without noticing, but kind of relieved as well X, sending hugs and hot water haha not as exciting as mozzarella xxxxxxxxx bye for now love Susan

Leave a Reply

