“The Hands of a Woman”

How does Reg Meuross find his way to my Beethoven musings?

Well, if you listen to his fantastic December album, you will find out. 
In this ocean of gender freedom, I really can’t tell if these “hands of a woman” are Beethoven’s (his arms metaphorically around me) or mine ….. His music in my hands. 
What I do know is that the images that are so perfectly shaped by the words of your song, Reg, conjure up the deepest feelings of love and intimacy.. The feelings that I get when I am deeply connected to the music and the spirit of Beethoven that created it all. 
Thanks a bundle.   

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

