Hanging out with our Hands 

Please forgive my absence from these pages for so long.

I have been immersed in my Alexander Technique studies. 

After a truly inspiring fortnight in Germany with my new friends and colleagues in the German Alliance, I am looking forward to sharing the wealth of variety that I have been absorbing. 

Hanging out with our Hands” will be a lovely playful and profound way to explore many aspects of our hands and how they serve us. 

Do join me, share this with anyone who may be interested or invite me to your area!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hanging out with our Hands 

  1. Erica says:

    Really need to say I have recently been reading your website for a long time at this moment and I think
    it is very interesting. This is actually the first time Ive in fact posted
    something, but it wont become the last – continue the favorable
    work http://hometheaterinfoline.com/home-theater-getting-right/

  2. Wendy says:

    Dear Jenny
    Just on computer in library and caught up with this
    Sorry if I didn’t mention it before
    Derek has promoted it too
    Hope it all goes well
    Hope to see you at painting
    Mycomputer died recently
    Long story
    Love
    Wxx

Leave a Reply

